Teams

Fall Sports

M/W Cross Country Matt Swanson mswanson@portageps.org   website

Women's Golf Robert Eustice reustice@portageps.org website

Football Pete Schermerhorn PSchermerhorn@portageps.org website

Sideline Cheer Heather Prentice hmprentice@aol.com

Men's Soccer Justin Rhodes coachjdRhodes1@gmail.com website

Women's Swimming Jim Long coachlong6@gmail.com

Men's Tennis Lee Cor Cornelius lcornelius@portageps.org

Volleyball Heather Magelssen heather@thecourthouseac.com

Men's Water Polo Eric Lancaster elancaster@portageps.org

Winter Sports

Alpine Skiing Linda Kozacki lindakozacki@gmail.com website

Bowling Michael Schneider michaelschneider5276@yahoo.com

Men's Basketball Ron Jaeck rjaeck@ronjacksonins.com

Women's Basketball Pete Schermerhorn pschermerhorn@portageps.org website

Competitive Cheer Heather Prentice hmprentice@aol.com website

Hockey JD Kalleward jdkalleward@kalleward.com website

Men's Swimming Jim Long coachlong6@gmail.com      

Wrestling Chris Furlong cfurlong56@gmail.com


Spring Sports

Baseball Chris Andrews CoachAndrews@hotmail.com website

Men's Golf Ed Culp coachculp@hotmail.com website

Men's Lacrosse JC Kalleward jdkalleward@kalleward.com

Women's Lacrosse Kate Twichell laxcoachkate@yahoo.com website

Women's Soccer Justin Rhodes coachjdRhodes1@gmail.com website

Softball Ed Bowe mredbowe3@yahoo.com website

Women's Tennis Lee Cor Cornelius lcornelius@portageps.org

M/W Track & Field Ahren Kaylor akaylor@portageps.org website

Women's Water Polo Jim Shafer jshafer@portageps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.